Emidio Navarro 2
Rating: Local 3
Established in May 1931 by Maria Herm??nia Rosa Alegre and Augusto Duarte Alegre, and settled since 1939 in the ancient palace of the Graciosa's Count (house built in 1859), this cosy boutique hotel offers, to those who visit it, unforgettable moments of comfort and refinement, peculiar to the experience of three generations' hotelkeepers. Nowadays, this hotel unit combines its glorious past with the welfare now accessible, with 18 rooms, all with heating, bathroom, telephone and television, a closed parking area, swimming-pool, restaurant and gardens ...
Last Updated: September 26, 2015
Copyright © 1997-2015